served

they will shorten the time for a cat ….

 

in order for someone … for ME

to be HOME

and taking care of the CAT

 

they will shorten the TIME of incarceration

 

 

for a cat

 

the average time

for hospitalization – incarceration via psychiatry

with NO trial and NO right jury of peers

 

the way families punish their own

 

THAT time went from average of

3 months — as much as 6 months

 

down to ONE WEEK

 

so my advice to crazy people out there

is get a CAT.

 

 

might make you look more nuts

but turns out they care more about the animal

than they do about you

 

a cat

 

 

got any idea how that makes me feel?

 

what, thought I can’t do the math?

 

count the days

while in lock-up?

 

cousin got ripped off this week

and it reminded

me

of

 

the time I got cleaned-out

when they kept me too-long

 

3 months wasn’t ENOUGH of a punishment

decided I needed to stay in a “house” of some

transitional whatever

 

more dealing with more people

supposed to make you saner

 

lol …. precious.  you all are precious.

 

but in THAT TIME ………. I got cleaned out

 

they took the snow globe my son got me

for christmas

 

I gave away my daughter … because after all

what is family FOR?

 

and I got a CAT

 

now the time is never more than a week

Feedback always welcome

